One Day Match 07/30 10:00 - Middlesex v Hampshire View
One Day Match 07/27 10:00 - Hampshire v Sussex 328/7(50)-230/10(41.2)
One Day Match 07/22 10:00 - Hampshire v Essex /()-275/7(44.3)
Twenty20 07/18 13:30 - Hampshire v Glamorgan 187/4(13)-184/4(20)
Twenty20 07/16 18:00 - Hampshire v Sussex 184/4(19.2)-183/6(20)
Twenty20 07/16 13:00 - Hampshire v Essex 171/8(20)-153/10(19.2)
County Championship 07/11 10:00 - Gloucestershire v Hampshire 229/10(73.4)-486/7(143)
Twenty20 07/09 18:00 - Hampshire v Somerset 175/6(20)-100/10(16)
County Championship 07/04 10:00 - Hampshire v Surrey 488/10(134.5)-72/10(31.4)
Twenty20 07/02 18:00 - Hampshire v Gloucestershire 176/6(20)-166/5(20)
Twenty20 06/30 18:00 - Hampshire v Surrey 126/8(20)-146/7(20)
Twenty20 06/28 18:00 - Hampshire v Middlesex CANC

Hampshire County Cricket Club is one of eighteen first-class county clubs within the domestic cricket structure of England and Wales. It represents the historic county of Hampshire. Hampshire teams formed by earlier organisations, principally the Hambledon Club, always had first-class status and the same applied to the county club when it was founded in 1863. Because of poor performances for several seasons until 1885, Hampshire then lost its status for nine seasons until it was invited into the County Championship in 1895, since when the team have played in every top-level domestic cricket competition in England. Hampshire originally played at the Antelope Ground, Southampton until 1885 when they relocated to the County Ground, Southampton until 2000, before moving to the purpose-built Rose Bowl in West End, which is in the Borough of Eastleigh. The club has twice won the County Championship, in the 1961 and 1973 seasons.

Hampshire played their first one-day match in the 1963 Gillette Cup, but did not win their first one-day silverware until 1975 when they won the Sunday League which it won twice more, in 1978 and 1986. It has twice won the Benson & Hedges Cup, in 1988 and 1991; the Cheltenham & Gloucester Trophy once in 2005 and the Friends Provident Trophy once in 2009. Having first played Twenty20 cricket in 2003, Hampshire won the Friends Provident t20 in 2010. The County Championship was restructured in 2000, and at the end of the 2002 Hampshire was relegated for the first time. The club remained in the second division for three seasons and since 2004 had competed in the top tier. However, the club was relegated once more in 2011. The club won both the Friends Life t20 and ECB 40 in 2012, but it wasn't until 2014 before they were promoted to the first division again. They narrowly avoided relegation in 2015 before being relegated again in 2016, only to be reprieved after Durham were relegated after taking ECB sanctions to secure their future.

Phil Mead is the club's leading run-scorer with 48,892 runs in 700 matches for Hampshire between 1905 and 1936. Fast bowler Derek Shackleton took 2,669 wickets in 583 first-class matches between 1948 and 1969 which remains a club record. Alec Kennedy, whose career lasted from 1907 to 1936, was the first player to score 10,000 runs and take 1,000 wickets for Hampshire. Colin Ingleby-Mackenzie was both Hampshire last amateur captain and first professional captain.